• Dr. Ir. Erman Suparno, MBA, M.Si (Minister of Manpower)
  • Drs. Fahmi Idris (Former Minister of Manpower)
  • Ms. Myra M. Hanartani, MA (Director General of Industrial Relations and Social Security, Ministry of Manpower)
  • Drs. Suwarto (Chairman of AHII)
  • Mr. Sofyan Wanandi (President of Apindo)
  • Mr. Thamrin Mosii (President of KSPSI)
  • Mr. Rekson Silaban (President of KSBSI)
  • Mr. Syukur Sarto (President of KSPI)
  • Mr. Johannes Lokollo (Former ILO Director)



  • Prof. Dr. Bomer Pasaribu, SH, SE, MS (Bogor Institute of Agriculture)
  • Prof. Dr. Alloysius Uwiyono (University of Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. Payaman J. Simanjuntak (University of Krisnadwipayana)
  • Prof. Dr. Ir. Johny Wahyuadi Soedarsono, DEA (Polytechnic Jakarta)
  • Prof. Dr. Maraggta S. Amante (University of Philippines)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Balakrishnan Parasuraman (University Malaysia Sabah)
  • Dr. Cosmas Batubara (University of Indonesia)
  • Dr. R. Goenawan Oetomo, SH, MBA (University of Trisakti)
  • Dr. H. Adjat Daradjat, MSi (Catholic University of Parahyangan)
  • Dr. Bambang Supriyanto (Catholic University of Atmajaya)
  • Dr. Sapta Dwikardana (Catholic University of Parahyangan)
  • Sari Sitalaksmi, PhD (Gadjah Mada University)
  • Mr. Harry Nugroho, MA (University of Indonesia)
  • Dr. Topo Broto (Lecturer and IR Consultant)
  • Ms. Tara B. Suprobo, MA (University of Indonesia)
  • Ms. Indrasari Tjandraningsih, MA (Catholic University of Parahyangan)
  • Mr. Surya Chandra, SH, MA, Dr (Cand) (Catholic University of Atmajaya)
  • Mr. Michael Nicholson (HR Consultant)



  • Dr. Sutanto Suwarno, MSc. – Chair (Secretary of AHII)
  • Mr. Efriyanto, SE, MM (Polytechnic Jakarta)
  • AHII Secretariat
  • Students of Diploma of MICE (Meeting, Incentive, Conference and Exhibition) (Polytechnic Jakarta)

All enquiries relating to the Scientific Program should be directed via email to the following address: or and should include the words “scientific program enquiry” in the subject line of the email



Polytechnic Jakarta, Campus UI, Depok 16425, West Java, Indonesia
Telephone : (6221) 7270034
Facsimile   : (6221) 7270042



The committee is expecting to receive sponsorship from the stakeholders and industrial relations actors, including companies (public and private), universities, ILO, IIRA, government agencies, international agencies, and any other entities.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: